Team

Your contact person in Baden bei Wien!

Opening hours

  • Tourist Information Baden

    A - 2500 Baden bei Wien, Brusattiplatz 3
    Tel 43 (0) 2252 86800 - 600
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 625
    info@baden.at
    www.tourismus.baden.at

    1 May - 30 September

    Mon – Sat 9.00 - 18.00
    Sun & Public Holidays 9.00 - 15.00

    1 October - 30 April

    Mon – Fri 9.00 - 17.00
    Closed Sat, Sun & Public Holidays
    and 15.11., 24.12. & 31.12.

Management GG Tourismus

  • Klaus Lorenz, © Ovidiu Dehelean

    Klaus Lorenz

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 614
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 625
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664 60 999 66 11
    E-mail: lorenz@baden.at

Marketing & Sales

  • Martina Prischmann, © Ovidiu Dehelean

    Martina Prischmann

    Deputy Klaus Lorenz

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 621
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 622
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664 60 999 66 31
    E-mail: martina.prischmann@baden.at

Management Assistant & Tourist Information

  • Raphaela Vones

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 614
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 625
    E-mail: vones@baden.at

Publications & Tourist Information

  • Elisabeth Demmer, © Ovidiu Dehelean

    Elisabeth Demmer

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 610
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 625
    E-mail: demmer@baden.at

Tourist Information & Parking Management

  • Julia Meinhold

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 600 or - 613
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 625
    E-mail: parkdeck@baden.at

Tourist Registration & Statistics

  • Qingyuan Danzinger, © Ovidiu Dehelean

    Qingyuan Danzinger

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 601
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 625
    E-mail: danzinger@baden.at

Events

  • Tiffany Jäger

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 620
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 622
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664 81 583 28
    E-mail: tiffany.jaeger@baden.at

Graphic Design & Print Media

  • Ovidiu Dehelean, © Mag. Dolores David

    Ovidiu Dehelean

    Phone: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 618
    Fax: +43 (0) 2252 86800 - 622
    E-mail: dehelean@baden.at
    E-mail: grafik@baden.at